Welcome to my blog. Pull up a chair, find your next read and let’s chat about it!

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series by Kiera Cass

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This gorgeous collection features four novellas from the captivating world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—two of which appear here in print for the first time—as well as exclusive, never-before-seen bonus content.

This series companion is a must-have for any Selection fan, and includes:

The Prince
The Guard
The Queen (in print for the first time)
The Favorite (in print for the first time)
Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One
Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass
A map of Illéa and other illustrations
And more!

Book Description

Amberly came to the palace . . .
She was a Four in love with a One.

Maxon met the girl of his dreams . . .
He was the boy of someone else's.

Aspen opened his heart to someone new . . .
He was determined to fight for his first love.

And before
Marlee could fall for a prince . . .
She was swept off her feet by a guard.

The White Rose by Amy Ewing

The Gates of Evangeline Hester Young